people header image Koch Lab home page Koch Lab home page Caltech home page

Christof Koch Professor 626-395-6054 (200M) koch <at> klab.caltech.edu

Postdoctoral Associates and Fellows

Costas Anastassiou Postdoctoral Scholar 626-395-8965 (200T) costas <at> klab.caltech.edu
Nathan Faivre Postdoctoral Scholar 626-395-8964 (200S) nfaivre <at> klab.caltech.edu
Michael Hill Postdoctoral Scholar 626-395-8962 (200R) mrhill <at> klab.caltech.edu
Nikhil Joshi Postdoctoral Scholar 626-395-8968 (200A) nikhil.joshi <at> caltech.edu
Uri Maoz Postdoctoral Scholar 626-395-8961 (200Q) urim <at> klab.caltech.edu
Liad Mudrik Postdoctoral Scholar 626-395-8964 (200S) liadm <at> caltech.edu
Hagar Gelbard-Sagiv Postdoctoral Scholar 626-395-8962 (200R) hagar <at> caltech.edu
Jiannis Taxidis Postdoctoral Scholar 626-395-8961 (200Q) jtaxidis <at> klab.caltech.edu
Andrew Steele Senior Research Fellow 626-395-8729 (14A) steelea <at> caltech.edu

Graduate Students

Yazan Billeh Graduate Student 626-395-8964 (200S) ybilleh <at> klab.caltech.edu
Julien Dubois Graduate Student 626-395-8960 (200N) jdubois <at> klab.caltech.edu
Virgil Griffith Graduate Student 626-395-8968 (200A) virgil <at> klab.caltech.edu
Xiaodi Hou Graduate Student 626-395-8967 (200U) xhou <at> caltech.edu
Adam Shai Graduate Student 626-395-8965 (200T) ashai <at> klab.caltech.edu
Shuo Wang Graduate Student 626-395-4025 (Broad 63) shuo <at> caltech.edu

Research Technician Assistants

Duo Xu 626-395-8965 (200T) dxu <at> klab.caltech.edu

Technical Assistants

Philippe Brieu Systems Administrator 626-395-2874 (200K) philippe <at> klab.caltech.edu
Dan Caballero Systems Administrator 626-395-8580 (200K) help <at> klab.caltech.edu

Lab Executive Assistant

Joanne Meraz Executive Assistant 626-395-6054 (200L) joannem <at> klab.caltech.edu


This is a list of current lab members. A partial list of former lab members is here.


Last modified: 2013-07-02 11:41:55


[Home] [News] [Research] [People] [Papers] [Classes] [Jobs] [Journal Club] [Lab lunch]