people header image Koch Lab home page Koch Lab home page Caltech home page
This is a list of former lab members. A similar list of current lab members is here.

Alex Bäcker Sandia National Laboratory/Caltech alex<at>caltech.edu
Wyeth Bair University of Oxford, UK wyethb@hotmail.com
Öjvind Bernander ojvind@klab.caltech.edu
Christof Born born@klab.caltech.edu
Prof. Jochen Braun University of Magdeburg, Germany jochen.braun<at>nat.uni-magdeburg.de
Brooks Bishofberger brx@klab.caltech.edu
McKell Carter Duke University mckellcarter<at>gmail.com
Grace Chang Stanford Medical School gracec@klab.caltech.edu
Christine Chee-Ruiter Caltech cchee@caltech.edu
Chong Chen
Daniel Cleary Oregon Medical School dcleary<at>klab.caltech.edu
William Coulter UC Berkeley wcoulter <at> berkeley.edu
Jason Davis Stanford jas@alum.mit.edu
Rainer Deutschmann McKinsey & Company contact@rainer-deutschmann.de
Prof. Kamran Diba University of Wisconsin at Milwaukee diba <at>uwm.edu
Jeffrey Edlund Caltech jedlund <at> klab.caltech.edu
Steffen Egner MediaAnalyzer, Hamburg, Germany egner@mediaanalyzer.com
Prof. Wolfgang Einhäuser Treyer University of Marburg, Germany wet @ physik.uni-marburg.de
Prof. Ila Fiete University of Texas at Austin fiete @ mail.clm.utexas.edu
Masaki Fukuchi Sony Corporation, Japan masaki <at> klab.caltech.edu
Prof. Fabrizio Gabbiani Baylor College of Medicine gabbiani@klab.caltech.edu
Carl Gold MSCI Barra, Berkeley, CA carl <at> klab.caltech.edu
Prof. Fred Hamker University of Munster, Germany fred@klab.caltech.edu
Prof. John Harris University of Florida harris@cnel.ufl.edu
Prof. Reid Harrison University of Utah harrison@ece.utah.edu
CJ Han Northwestern University cj<at>klab.caltech.edu
Mike Harville harville@klab.caltech.edu
Alan Heirich Consultant, Half Moon Bay, CA heirich@alumni.caltech.edu
Prof. Michael Herzog EPFL, Lausanne, Switzerland michael.herzog<at>epfl.ch
Prof. Chuck Higgins University of Arizona higgins@ece.arizona.edu
Ching Ho ching@klab.caltech.edu
Gary Holt Google holt<at>lnc.usc.edu
Prof. Timothy Horiuchi University of Maryland at College Park timmer@klab.caltech.edu
Andrew Hsu University of Pennsylvania ahsu@synapse.ee.upenn.edu
Giacomo Indiveri Institute of Neuroinformatics, Zurich giacomo@ini.phys.ethz.ch
Prof. Laurent Itti University of Southern California itti@pollux.usc.edu
Jorge Jovicich MIT jorge@psyche.mit.edu
Yong-Nam Jun yongjun@klab.caltech.edu
Prof. Daniel M. Kammen UC Berkeley kammen <at>berkeley.edu
Ulf Knoblich MIT knoblich <at> klab.caltech.edu
Jörg Kramer Institute of Neuroinformatics, Zurich kramer@ini.phys.ethz.ch
Alexander Kraskov Institute of Neurology, UCL, London a.kraskov <at> ion.ucl.ac.uk
Gabriel Kreiman Harvard University Medical School gabriel@klab.caltech.edu
Fritz Kruger stretch@klab.caltech.edu
Oliver Landolt landolt@klab.caltech.edu
Fei Fei Li Stanford University feifeili <at>cs.stanford.edu
Prof. Whee Ky (Wei Ji) Ma Baylor College of Medicine weijima <at>gmail.com
Amit Manwani Lehman Brothers quixote@klab.caltech.edu
Petr Marsalek marsalek@klab.caltech.edu
Prof. Bartlett Mel University of Southern California mel@lnc.usc.edu
Prof. Ken Miller Columbia University ken@neurotheory.columbia.edu
Prof. Joshua Milstein University of Toronto josh.milstein@utoronto.ca
Chunhui Mo McKinsey & Company (New Jersey) Chunhui_Mo <at> mckinsey.com
Andrew Moore NASA (Hampton, VA) ajmoorenasa@gmail.com
Farshad Moradi New York University farshadm @ caltech.edu
Kazunori Morikawa morikawa @ klab.caltech.edu
Florian Mormann University of Bonn, Germany fmormann @ yahoo.de
Shreesh Mysore Stanford University shreesh@cds.caltech.edu
Prof. Ernst Niebur Johns Hopkins University ernst @ klab.caltech.edu
Elnaz Nouri University of Southern California elnaaz <at>gmail.com
Colm O'Tuathaigh - colm @ klab.caltech.edu
Frank Perez perez @ klab.caltech.edu
Rob J. Peters USC rjpeters<at>klab.caltech.edu
Prof. Rodrigo Quian Quiroga University of Leicester, U.K. rodri <at> vis.caltech.edu
Christophe Rasche U.C. Santa Barbara rasche @ klab.caltech.edu
Leila Reddy Centre de Recherche Cerveau et Cognition, Toulouse, France leila.reddy <at>cerco.ups-tlse.fr
Prof. Geraint Rees University College London, United Kingdom grees@fil.ion.ucl.ac.uk
Prof. Pamela Reinagel University of California at San Diego pam @ klab.caltech.edu
Bobby Rohrkemper INI, University of Zürich, Switzerland bobby<at>ini.phys.ethz.ch
Ueli Rutishauser Max-Planck Institute, Frankfurt, Germany urut <at> caltech.edu
Al Seckel Malibu, California seckel<at>illusionworks.com
Jonghan Shin jhshin @ klab.caltech.edu
Bill Softky bill @ klab.caltech.edu
Alireza Soltani Stanford University alireza.soltani<at>gmail.com
Theron Stanford Fulcrum Microsystems theron@klab.caltech.edu
Prof. Peter Steinmetz Barrow Neurological Institute PeterNSteinmetz@steinmetz.org
Martin Stemmler Institute for Theoretical Biology, Berlin, Germany stemmler<at>itb.biologie.hu-berlin.de
Adam Strassberg strass @ klab.caltech.edu
Humbert Suarez hhs @ klab.caltech.edu
Blythe Towal towal @ klab.caltech.edu
Tom Tromey tromey @ klab.caltech.edu
Marius Usher Birkbeck College, London m.usher@psychology.bbk.ac.uk
Rufin VanRullen Centre de Recherche Cerveau et Cognition, Toulouse, France rufin.vanrullen <at>cerco.ups-tlse.fr
Naotsugu Tsuchiya Caltech naotsu<at>gmail.com
Prof. Dirk Walther University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign walther<at>uiuc.edu
Stephen Waydo C8 Medisensors swaydo<at>gmail.com
Udo Wehmeier New York University wehmeier@nyu.edu
Patrick Wilken Universität Magdeburg, Germany patrickw<at>klab.caltech.edu
Prof. Florentin Wörgötter University of Göttingen, Germany worgott<at>bccn-goettingen.de
Prof. Tony Zador Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory zador@cshl,org
Barbara Zenger Stanford University barbara@white.stanford.edu
Chris Ziomkowski czim @ klab.caltech.edu



Last modified: 2013-10-04 09:24:48